top of page

Redhill RR AWARDS 2019/20

Redhill Road Runners Awards 2019/20

Please find below a list of the award winners from 2019/20, The awards will be presented same time near Christmas along with the Lockdown series, Well done and Congratulations to all our winners

Grand Prix Winners

Male Winners

Gold – Wayne Stott

Sliver – Simon Nash

Bronze – Steve Gelderd

1st V35 – Leigh Stubbs

1st V45 – Paul Stacey

1st V55 – Pete McNally

1st V65 – Michael Horn


Gold – Vivienne Craven

Sliver – Sam Brown

Bronze – Rosemary Horn

1st V35 – Laura Merryweather

1st V45 - No Winner

1st V55 – Julie Webster

Summer League

Male Winner – Paul Newton

Female Winner – Michelle Butler

Cross Country

Male Winner – Martin Lee

Female Winner – Vivienne Craven

Fell Running

Male Winner – Peter Pierre Henley

Female Winner – Heather Thornley

Clubman – Leigh Stubbs

Endeavour – Rosemary Horn

Graham Dugdale – Paul Newton

Dennis Warden (Masters) – Carolyn Hay

Chairman Award (Chosen by the Chairman) – Jonathan Morley

bottom of page