top of page

Race Results 

Members of Redhill Road Runners can see their successes via this site - we try to routinely update results of events included in the Redhill Grand Prix and Fell Running leagues.

Please send your other results to, stating "Results" in the subject, giving name and date of the event, and including results of any other club members who participated. If we make any mistakes, please let us know so that they can be corrected.

East Midland XC, Race 1 of 4, Holme Pierreport,  Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Vet Men's Teams
A Team 7th 
B Team 6th 

Vet Ladies Teams
A Team 1st 
B Team 2nd  


3     Charlotte Buck           21:37
5     Michelle Butler           22:16 
9     Lisa Doyle                    23:06
25   Vivienne Craven        24:11
26   Charlotte Sykes         24:16
52   Sarah Simpson          26:06
76   Diane Stewart            29:14


31     Mark Garratt      37:51
58    Alastair Reilly      41:59
63    Simon Nash         42:30
65    Mark Davis           42:35
77    Peter McNally     44:40
93   Martin McHale     46:22
104 Stuart Bell             49:34
127  Clive Hayward    53:47

North Midland XC League Race 4/4, Berry Hill Park, Mansfield, Saturday 14th Jan 2023 

final race in the series, Well done to everyone that ran any of the races and congratulations to our series winners:

Master 50-54 Women:    1st  Michelle Butler
Master 55-59 Men:            1st Simon Nash 
Master 70+ Men:                 1st Clive Hayward
Master 40-44 Men:           3rd Mark Garratt
Master 55-59 Men:            3rd Clive Greyson 
Vet men team:                     4th Overall 
Vet Women team:              5th Overall 

For on the day results and full series results see link:

Nottinghamshire XC Champs,  Bulwell Park, Saturday 7th Jan 2023

Female Masters Team Gold (Carolyn Hay, Michelle Butler & Lisa Doyle) 
Male Masters Team Bronze (Ian Hales, Simon Nash, Mark Garrett & Mark Davis) 
Carolyn Hay FV45 Gold & Inter Counties Selection 
Rosemary Horn FV65 Gold 
Michelle Butler FV45 Silver 
Des Gibbons MV65 Silver 
Simon Nash MV55 Bronze 
Ray Poynter MV65 Bronze 

See link for full results:

The Cleethorpes New Years Day 10k, Sunday 1st Jan 2023 

42     5       Carolyn Hay       39:48     1st FV50 

bottom of page