Welcome to Redhill Road Runners

Find us on Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

We are a running club based in Redhill, Arnold, Nottingham, UK. We are a friendly, sociable and successful running club consisting of adults of all ages and abilities.
 

Where can I find the running club?

We meet in the Young People’s Centre at Redhill Leisure Centre every Monday, and Wednesday night at 6.00, heading out to run for 6.10 p.m.
 

What else can I do with the Redhill Road Runners?

As well as our club night runs, we regularly complete on the road and in cross country, fell running and other events, represented by our excellent senior men's, ladies and veteran teams. But we're not just about running - we also have a great calendar of social events for club members.

Redhill RR Cover Photo 2022

Redhill RR Cover Photo 2022

Get In Touch

Success! Message received.

Upcoming Races

Please Note: These races are advertised to the best of our knowledge. Please check directly with the race organisers before entering or travelling. 

 

Sun 9th Oct - FSTR Half Edale Skyline - Hope

Sat 15th Oct - North Mids Cross Country - Markeaton Park

Sun 23rd Oct - Club 10k at Clumber Park

Sat 29th Oct -  BAMF Cross Country Relays - West Park

Sun 30th Oct - Worksop Halloween Half-Marathon

Sat 5th Nov - English Cross Country Relays - Berry Hill Park

Sat 12th Nov - North Mids Cross Country -  West Glebe Park

Sun 20th Nov - Matthew Walker 10k Pudding Run

Sat 3rd Dec - North Mids Cross Country - Shipley Park

Sun 11th Dec - Turkey-Trot Half-Marathon

Sat 14th Jan - North Mids Cross Country - Berry Hill Park

 

Local Parkruns (9 a.m. on Saturdays)