The club AGM for 2021 will be hold on Wednesday 27th October 2021 at the Waggon and Horse pub. 8pm Start.

Please find 2020 AGM minutes and this year accounts on our committee website page (See link below)

Election of Offices

Chairman Leigh Stubbs Y

Vice Chair Mark Davis Y

Vice Chair Dave Walsh N NOT FILLING

Secretary Kate Horton Y

Treasurer Hayley Purdy N

Membership Mike McHardy Y

Social Toni Harper Y

Kit Wendy Lawson Y

Coach Simon Nash Y

Communications Kate Horton Y

Summer League Clive Greyson Y

Cross Country Peter McNally Y

Team Manager

(Male) Leigh Stubbs Y

Team Manager

(Female) Val Walker N

Race Director Leigh Stubbs Y

Fell Coach Peter Henley Y

Committee Member Martin Lee N

Club Welfare Officer Vacant Wendy Lawson Leigh Stubbs

Committee Member Vacant